Chef Confidential

…every pantry has a story

A little tour…

132

 

That lanai photo looked a little stark, so here is the lived in look. I still have my plants, I am currently growing, Lavender, Parsley, Lemon Thyme, Rosemary, and Basil. The workbench in the foreground, was built by my Grandfather, I just repainted it to protect it from the elements. All the way at the end is my Poinsettia, yes it is still blooming, it’s 2 years old, gotta love Florida. My Geranium plant is 3 years old, still going strong.

 

138

139

140

Another nice perk I have is a pseudo Butler’s Pantry, for some it would be a walk in closet, for me it’s storage, for my ever growing kitchen inventory…

134

 

…and I use th hall linen closet for a pantry, there is no room in the kitchen for food.

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on May 5, 2014 by in Coffee Klatch and tagged , .

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 38 other followers

