Chef Confidential

…every pantry has a story

Grand Re-Opening…in a way

Updating, renewing, rejuvenating…re-starting. It’s not that I haven’t been cooking, I haven’t been sharing. Here are some of the things I have been up to, let’s start with cake! Life’s uncertain eat dessert first…

Nancy's Triple Chocolate BIrthday Cake

Nancy’s Triple Chocolate BIrthday Cake

Lori's Birthday Lemon Meringue Pie...just like her Mama made.

Lori’s Birthday Lemon Meringue Pie…just like her Mama made.

Jennifer's Birthday Cake

Jennifer’s Birthday Cake

Pamela's BIrthday Cake...

Pamela’s BIrthday Cake…

Strawberries, White Lily Biscuit, and Whipped Cream

Strawberries, White Lily Biscuit, and Whipped Cream

Dori's Birthday Cake

Dori’s Birthday Cake

Thanksgiving Pumpkin Pie, good any day of the year, including my oldest son's birthday for years.

Thanksgiving Pumpkin Pie, good any day of the year, including my oldest son’s Birthday for years.

Birthday Cake for Kat and Kelli...sharing is caring.

Birthday Cake for Kat and Kelli, sharing is caring. Kelli was not afraid to eat cake at 8:00 a.m., my kind of woman!

Coconut Custart Pie..it's almost like quiche right?

Coconut Custart Pie..it’s almost like quiche right?

Chocolate Birthday Cake, for my co-worker Nita's Daughter,

Chocolate Birthday Cake, for my co-worker Nita’s Daughter,

Super Bowl Cake...a little NOLA, a little Football

Super Bowl Cake…a little NOLA, a little Football

I found this great Doughnut Cookbook, I've been experimenting...

I found this great Doughnut Cookbook, I’ve been experimenting…

May Birthday Cake

This was a cake for all the May Birthdays…

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on July 25, 2013 by in Coffee Klatch, Dessert and tagged , , .

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 39 other followers

