Chef Confidential

…every pantry has a story

Magazine Post Mortem…

What happens after Magazine Monday?  In the past I was a magazine pack rat my record was 6 years of Cooking Light.  Now I just keep the parts I really like recipes, decorating, or travel notes then toss the rest, and by toss I mean recycle.  I spent a good portion of the weekend organizing and weeding out this mess of recipes, from magazines and print outs, this is about a third of what was actually on the floor…

Much better now…

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on April 12, 2011 by in Coffee Klatch and tagged , .

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 39 other followers

